Apartment Reviews for Amber Grove Apartments in Sacramento

4.6 | 76 Reviews

4009 Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA, 95821
(916) 971-0859

https://www.ambergrove-apts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Sacramento! At Amber Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
1/8/2021

Love Ashley she's the best. Excellent customer service nice apartments. Highly recommended
T
1/8/2021

Love Ashley she's the best. Excellent customer service nice apartments. Highly recommended
D
11/18/2020

There needs to be more mangers like Ashley she's amazing !! really easy to talk too ,. You go girl!
V
10/31/2020

Well for me I'm looking to move from Vallejo to Sacramento. When I went inside I didn't know if I was going to like it , I know nothing. About Sacramento. Soo was just riding around looking at apartments and when I got to Amber Grove I said ok before I head out I'm gonna check these apartments out. So I go inside the manager was very busy so I sat down and waited. When she approached me she was very nice I told her my situation filled out the application paid for the credit check. And within 30 mins I was leaving approved for an apartment. I don't know about anyone's else experience but for me it's been hard to get a place and I have good credit no evictions. I thank God for Ashley I was ready to give up all hope. I move in next week Wednesday and I can't wait she saved my life basically and I will always appreciate her for that So I give a big shot out to THE AMBER GROVE AND A HUGE SHOT OUT TO ASHLEY I TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR KINDNESS AND WARM WELCOMING YOUR DOING A GREAT JOB YOU CAN'T SATISFY EVERYONE.. THANKS AGAIN . VERONICA...... Well it's been about 2months since my last post and I moved to the AMBER GROVE APARTMENTS IN SACRAMENTO. SO FAR SO GOOD . for the management (ASHLEY) she's great still...my NEIGHBORS I CAN LIVE WITHOUT I had worst but I've also had plenty better. They don't make me regret my decision Im a humble person and I live humble. So I will leave it at that. SHOT OIT TO ASHLEY MANAGEMENT AT THE AMBER GROVE???? .
D
10/12/2020

Hey!! I just have to say I have never been so happy about management!!! ASHLEY is a true Blessing!!! I Had been searching for about 2mos and when I got denied for Something so petty, I thought I had no hope but Ashley was Soo open minded, down to earth and so Enthusiastic about helping! I was so happy and couldn??t believe it when I got my approval the same day!! Thank you again for being so understanding!!???
S
10/5/2020

I recently just moved in 4 months ago & I love them. It has two laundry rooms, nice pool, always quiet & The neighbors stay to themselves. But it's even better because the manager does her job with loyalty & respect. Thats why I gave them 5 stars ??
J
9/18/2020

I drove pass one day looking for apartments to move into the manger Ashley is amazing she accepted me that same day being that I was turned down from so many other apartments that day we got the application done right then and there and I was approved the manger Ashley is a very kool and down to earth person I moved in and I still have no complaints the area is quiet nice neighborhood I definitely recommend amber grove apartments thanks Ashley you rock❤️????
*
8/25/2020

Verified Resident

Very pleased with how quick the maintenance guy, (Arnold) tended to fixing a leak I had, then lending me a circulation fan to plug in and also his own personal stand up swamp cooler on wheels, to use just to get us through til the AC unit that was ordered for my place was delivered. Also didn’t hurt to watch maintenance work either cuz he is flipping gorgeous! Thank U Arnold 🔧🛴🛴🔨
K
8/11/2020

Verified Resident

Never have I ever come across a maintenance man as understanding, kind and willing to drop everything on his day off to help another, regardless if it's to fix a leak, change a lightbulb, or just help someone who's moving in with their furniture. And he does it all without making that person feel like a burden. Thank you Arnold! You are the best and appreciated for all the time and hard work you put into this place.
V
7/28/2020

Verified Resident

I am so thankful I step foot inside the office at the Amber Grove Apartments. I’m moving from Vallejo and I don’t know too much of anything about Sacramento so I went in a little shy and skeptical ,. All that changed when their receptionist approached me she was so kind and warm hearted I felt like I known her forever she’s really good at her busy job. I will definitely tell anyone I know looking to rent go to the Amber Grove apartments in Sacramento exspecially if your looking for a great professional level headed atmosphere Amber Grove is the place for you. I will be moving in Aug. 06.2020 can’t wait. Thanks Amber Grove. Veronica 7/28/2020
S
7/27/2020

This complex is very diverse and absolutely amazing everybody knows each other pretty lunch we all hang out and bite each other to the pool the band your Ashley is amazing she is an amazing woman she does everything around here and handles it and get some food and everything done I'm just so grateful to be here and I'm so grateful for Ashley especially for helping me get into here so no battery Vuze never be made on Amber governments thank you
S
7/15/2020

I love my manager and the new maintenance crew they are coming along nicely so much progress in such a short time keep up the great work.
N
7/15/2020

So I went looking for an apartment today and I stop by these apartments called ambergrove and there was an amazing woman named Ashley there she showed me the cutest little apartments ever she was so professional and so sweet and so outgoing and so friendly it just touch my heart she was very friendly she was she was just amazing so if you ever want someone just to touch your heart go see Ashley at ambergrove
R
6/23/2020

Love these apartments the Manager she handles her business well. And the maintenance man is awesome!
S
6/13/2020

Verified Resident

The manager is so good I am actually leaving a review I have been here for 4 years and it has been a bumpy road but I see greener pastures in the future of Amber Grove Apartments with the great foot forward start we are getting with our new management in place I hope to keep her I am very appreciative of her work and efforts at making Amber Grove feel like home.
R
1/25/2020

Everything is a good happy med
J
1/16/2020

I am very disappointed in the way property management handles maintenance request! I've lived here since July 2019 and have had to wait 2 -4 weeks for...
P
12/11/2019

I've been at Amber Grove apartments since June this year . I haven't had any problems til the end of last month and the beginning of this month with the...
Apartment Reviews for Amber Grove Apartments in Sacramento
12/11/2019

I've been at Amber Grove apartments since June this year . I haven't had any problems til the end of last month and the beginning of this month with the...
Apartment Reviews for Amber Grove Apartments in Sacramento
5/1/2019

Okay so whoever on earth wrote the other million one star reviews is just kind of ridiculous with the Jessica Jones pictures and everything. Honestly I'd...
J
6/19/2018

I love these apartments. Mostly Muslim community. Very quiet and safe for kids to run around. Every one looks out for each other. Apartment manager Shy T. Is awesome person and maintenance always gets to any problems quick.
J
6/19/2018

I love these apartments. Mostly Muslim community. Very quiet and safe for kids to run around. Every one looks out for each other. Apartment manager Shy T. Is awesome person and maintenance always gets to any problems quick.
G
10/8/2016

Nice pool
S
4/12/2013

Love it here Quiet